Subscribe to our newsletter

With gratitude...

With Gratitude, Blue Mountain School thanks you for helping make the 7th Annual Tom Ryan Memorial Mardi Gras Ball an epic success! See you next year!

Dogtown Roadhouse and the Sun Music Hall

Clark Gas & Oil
Red Rooster Coffee Roaster

Ambrosia Inn
Buddhagraph Spaceship
Buffalo Mountain Kombucha
City Magazine
DJ Rahbee
Floyd Lodging Association
Grayson National Bank
June Bug Center
La Bella Vita Inn
Michael Keyes Photography
Omnea Design
Sol Roots
Southern Print and Copy
Subject to Demolition
Winter Sun Clothing Store

7 Springs Farm Supply
Adam Lake Ceramics
Agatha Grimsley
Amy Avery
Beegle Landscaping
Black Dog Salvage
Blue Heron Pottery
Blue Ridge Center for Chinese Medicine
BMS Black Falcons
BMS Dragons
BMS Knights
BMS Rosa Sharks
Bob Sisk
Bootleg BBQ
Cameron Woodruff
Candra Cantrell
Carol Volker
Cassie Wilson
Chaos Mountain Brewing
Confectious Shenanigans
Crystal Mountain Beeswax Candles
Dillard Fraizer
Elisha Reygle
Erica Joy
Farmer Supply
Fat Bean Farm & Food Co.
Floyd Country Store
Floyd Fitness
Floyd Jewelry
Floyd Yoga Jam
Gentle Giant Massage Therapy
Good Food Good People
Green Label Organics
Green Man Inn
Harvest Moon
Inge Terrill
John Wilson
June Kelly
Kim Kessler
Kristy's Creative Creations
Local Roots
Lore Deighan
Mary Brown
Maya Ittah
Medina Mercantile
Michael Keyes Photography
Mickey G's
Monkey Business
New Mountain Mercantile
Pam Frazier
Paper Bird Studio and Design
Pat Sharkey
Penny Lane
Perrin Heartway
Phoenix Hardwoods
Playspace Childcare
Red Rooster Coffee Roaster
Republic of Floyd
Richard Ursomarso
Roanoke Co-Op
Rowan Chantal
Sarah McCarthy
Scott Perry
Stefi Schafer
Tangled Up In Yarn
The Jacksonville Center for the Arts
Tree Gigante
Tree Tiemeyer
Two|One Ceramics
Under the Sun Tattoo
Venture Out Creative Agency
Virginia Tech Cave Club
Vital Touch Massage
Wing Chun Club of Floyd

Agatha Grimsley
Andrea Goodrum
Andy Anderson
Andy Volker
Angie Barrett
Asa Pickford
Ashley Morales
Barb Gillespie
Carol Volker
Cassie Wilson
Chris Barrett
Dana Beegle
Ed Gralla
Elisha Reygle
Grateful Steve
Greg Sherman
Hari Berzins
Jane Shaw
Jayn Avery
Jenni Heartway
Josh Newsome
Justin Grimes
Justin Miller
Kim Kessler
Laura Jo Powell
Lore Deighan
Luke Staengl
Rebbecca Jackson
Scott Smith
Shawna Williams
Shelly Fox
Shelly Sherman
Stefi Schafer
Tom O'Neill
Walker Grenoble
Warren Lapine

And YOU!

We'll see you February 25th, 2017...

Shopping on Amazon?

Use our link below and a portion of your sale will go towards the school!

Shop Amazon Now

Shopping at Kroger?

If you shop at Kroger, you can help BMS earn money for its scholarship fund. Our Community Rewards number is QK830.

Link your Kroger Card